UPCOMING EVENTS

Grow Your Own Organic Herbs & Spices Workshop!
23 Oct 2018 (Tues) English
18 Nov 2018 (Sun) English
Link: Click Here!

Hands-On Home-Grown Organic Vegetables Workshop!
27 Oct 2018 (Sat) English
31 Oct 2018 (Wed) Mandarin
10 Nov 2018 (Sat) English
17 Nov 2018 (Sat) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!

Making Fruity Enzyme Drinks & Tonics Workshop
30 Oct (Tues) Mandarin
02 Nov 2018 (Fri) English
11 Nov 2018 (Sun) English
24 Nov 2018 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here!

3天3夜清迈农场住宿与有机种植之旅
日期: 2018年7月19日(周四) 至 7月24日(周二)
点击这里了解更多!

3D3N Organic Farming Workshop & Chiang Mai Getaway(Thailand)! (English)
Date: 06 Dec 2018 (Thur) – 11 Dec 2018 (Tue)
Link: Click Here!