UPCOMING EVENTS

Grow Your Own Organic Herbs & Spices Workshop!
19 Jul 2018 (Thurs), 28 July 2018 (Sat), 8 Aug 2018 (Wed)

Link: Click Here!

Hands-On Home-Grown Organic Vegetables Workshop!
22 July 2018 (Sun), 26 July 2018 (Thurs), 4 Aug 2018 (Sat)

Link: Click Here!

Making Fruity Enzyme Drinks & Tonics Workshop
28 Jul 2018 (Sat), 29 July 2018 (Sun), 11 Aug (Sat)

Link: Click Here!

3天3夜清迈农场住宿与有机种植之旅
日期: 2018年7月19日(周四) 至 7月24日(周二)
点击这里了解更多!

3D3N Organic Farming Workshop & Chiang Mai Getaway(Thailand)! (English)
Date: 06 Dec 2018 (Thur) – 11 Dec 2018 (Tue)
Link: Click Here!