1-Day Growing Organic Vegetables Using Soil & Soil-Less Methods Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 19 reviews)
Excellent89%
Very good11%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Very easy to understand & Practical, Joanne is so passionate it radiates on her face & body.
5.0 rating
16 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Joanne gave alot of useful tips. She is very easy to understand & practical. I like listening to her. She is so passionate (that) it radiates on her face + body. 🙂

Arlene Castillo, Homemaker
Is an eye opener
5.0 rating
24 Mar 2019 (Sun)

Planting became easier, a lot (of) things taught. Will recommend friend(s) to come for the class. Will definitely come for other classes (as well). Is an eye opener. Many thanks!

Wo Heng Swee, Piano Tuner
Awesome class!
5.0 rating
03 Mar 2019 (Sun)

Awesome class! The teacher is very knowledgeable. Lesson is very easy to understand.

Wong Peik Wei, Pharmacist
Course is well planned and very comprehensive
5.0 rating
03 Mar 2019 (Sun)

Course is well planned and very comprehensive for beginners as well as those who have knowledge. Beneficial to all.

Florence Lee, Teacher
I learnt alot!
5.0 rating
29 Dec 2018 (Sat)

Joanne is very knowledgeable & passionate in what she do. She shares her knowledge unselfishly & I learnt alot from her & benefited from this workshop. Thanks!

Jana Ng
I am now enjoying an edible garden
5.0 rating
10 Nov 2018 (Sat)

Thanks to Gardens With Purpose, I am now enjoying an edible garden in my own front patio! Look how well my vegetables are growing! Looking forward to growing more organic vegetables and providing for my family continuous fresh supply.

Sherryl Lim
Everyone who wants to try gardening should attend!
5.0 rating
10 Nov 2018 (Sat)

Everyone who wants to try gardening but keep failing should attend. It really makes things clearer and easier!

Dawn, Teacher
I enjoyed every minute of the workshop
5.0 rating
08 Dec 2017 (Fri)

Joanne is knowledgeable, humble and down to earth. I enjoyed every minute of the workshop and am inspired by her example. I would recommend the course to anyone.

Loh Lih Woon
Very informative with great Hands-On
5.0 rating
16 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Very informative course, even though I am currently a garden(er). Great hands-on to have a better understanding.

Manjit Kaur, Consultant
I enjoyed the workshop
5.0 rating
16 Apr 2019 (Tue)

I enjoyed the workshop

Brenda Tan
Very Informative and interesting
5.0 rating
16 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Very Informative and interesting course

Vittoria
Joanne and Lyon have been very open with their knowledge and experience
5.0 rating
10 Apr 2019 (Wed)

Joanne and Lyon have been very open with their knowledge and experience. Good to see that other participants have tried and are successful

Choo Beng Kuan, Director
Simple and easy to follow
4.0 rating
24 Mar 2019 (Sun)

Simple and easy to follow. Inspired to start growing some veggies to test. Both Joanne and Lyon make the session casual and interesting.

Jocelyn Sim, Marketing
Mind Opening
5.0 rating
23 Mar 2019 (Sat)

Mind opening. Didn’t know hydrophonics has lesser nutrients than normal (organic soil) farming.

Shandhi, Purchaser
It has been invaluable
4.0 rating
23 Mar 2019 (Sat)

This workshop completely re-educate me (about) growing vegetables in Singapore climate – it has been invaluable.

Kara Hainge, V.P.
I am very lucky to come across this course.
5.0 rating
23 Mar 2019 (Sat)

I am very lucky to know about this course!

Sally Ong, Sales & Admin
Learn a lot from this workshop !
5.0 rating
23 Mar 2019 (Sat)

Learn a lot from this workshop

Loo May Lim, Project Engineer
Great class to start being green finger
5.0 rating
03 Mar 2019 (Sun)

Learn to grow vegetables organically. Some easy ways to adopt at home.

Lin Cheng-Hung, Engineer
Good workshop
5.0 rating
29 Dec 2018 (Sat)

Good workshops! Trainer(s) dont hold back in sharing knowledge and tips

Alfred Lee

If you have attended this workshop and would like to leave a review, please fill up the form below and include your email address for verification