1-Day All-Natural Cooking & Herbal Care for Dogs Reviews

4.8
4.8 rating
4.8 out of 5 stars (based on 11 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good18%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Eye Opening
5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Very lively & enjoyable session. Eye Opening. Thank you!

Lam Poey Yee, Dog Kernel Caretaker
First of the kind (workshop) in Singapore and I thoroughly enjoyed the session!
5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

This is the first of the kind (workshop) in Singapore. Very good tips are given during the class. Thoroughly enjoyed the session!

Tracy Koh
Joanne is a jovial & knowledgeable trainer
5.0 rating
08 Apr 2019 (Mon)

Joanne is a jovial & knowledgeable trainer. I’ve certainly learnt from her from this course. Biggest takeaway: Types of herbs beneficial to dogs, Types of Toxic foods to avoid and how to make herb/fruit enzyme.

Amanda Chee, Executive Secretary
Highly Recommended!
5.0 rating
08 Apr 2019 (Mon)

Lesson is fun and beneficial for us and our dogs. Highly recommended!

Yeang Guodong
Love the Recipes, Health tips, DIY stuff, etc.
5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

Joanne is very engaging with her hands-on experience and shares lots of tips. She makes it very interesting and there is not one dull moment.

Belinda Yang, Sales Coordinator
Returning student
5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

I am a returning student from herbs workshop. My biggest takeaway are on the daily meal preparations and the vitamins and the anti-itching/fungal portion.

Suguna Rajoo, Engineer
Biggest takeaway, EVERYTHING!
4.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Very interesting & inspiring!

Jane, Secretary
I enjoyed the workshop alot
5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

I enjoyed the workshop a lot because I learned so many things.

Debbie G Guillermo, Housemaid
It's wonderful to know natural ways to cure my dog or ourselves.
5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

It’s wonderful to know natural ways to cure my dog or ourselves. My biggest takeaway from the workshop will be the different herbs and cures for dogs.

Seng Honghui, Senior Executive
Interesting lessons
4.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Interesting lessons.

Carmellia, Student
Learned how to stop my dogs from itching
5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

I learned how to stop my dogs from the itch through food and spray.

Anonymous, Housewife

If you have attended this workshop and would like to leave a review, please fill up the form below and include your email address for verification