1-Day All-Natural Cooking & Herbal Care for Dogs Reviews

4.9
4.9 rating
4.9 out of 5 stars (based on 21 reviews)
Excellent90%
Very good10%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%

Eye Opening

5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Very lively & enjoyable session. Eye Opening. Thank you!

Lam Poey Yee, Dog Kernel Caretaker

First of the kind (workshop) in Singapore and I thoroughly enjoyed the session!

5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

This is the first of the kind (workshop) in Singapore. Very good tips are given during the class. Thoroughly enjoyed the session!

Tracy Koh

Joanne is a jovial & knowledgeable trainer

5.0 rating
08 Apr 2019 (Mon)

Joanne is a jovial & knowledgeable trainer. I’ve certainly learnt from her from this course. Biggest takeaway: Types of herbs beneficial to dogs, Types of Toxic foods to avoid and how to make herb/fruit enzyme.

Amanda Chee, Executive Secretary

Highly Recommended!

5.0 rating
08 Apr 2019 (Mon)

Lesson is fun and beneficial for us and our dogs. Highly recommended!

Yeang Guodong

Love the Recipes, Health tips, DIY stuff, etc.

5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

Joanne is very engaging with her hands-on experience and shares lots of tips. She makes it very interesting and there is not one dull moment.

Belinda Yang, Sales Coordinator

Returning student

5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

I am a returning student from herbs workshop. My biggest takeaway are on the daily meal preparations and the vitamins and the anti-itching/fungal portion.

Suguna Rajoo, Engineer

Herbal Dog Care

5.0 rating
30 Jun 2019 (Sun)

30-Jun-2019

Irene Sun, Fin Consultant

Thanks Joanne for sharing your experience.

5.0 rating
30 Jun 2019 (Sun)

I will definitely try some of the stuff that we made during the lesson. Thanks Joanne for sharing your experience.
30-Jun-2019

Trixie Lim, Teacher

Knowledge to take care of my dog.

5.0 rating
11 Jun 2019 (Tue)

Would be marvellous to see her enjoy without scratching.

Yeo Chee Yeow, Retired

Making enzyme drink isn't difficult to do and didn't realise the health benefits of enzyme drink.

5.0 rating
11 Jun 2019 (Tue)

It was an educational fun session, enjoyable workshop.

Jasmin Teo, Homemaer

Learning how to make antifungal spray for wingworm.

5.0 rating
11 Jun 2019 (Tue)

I am hopeful that all I’ve learned will help improve my dog’s health.

Elnie Linardi, Home maker

My dog and my family will benefit from the change of diet/environment.

5.0 rating
11 Jun 2019 (Tue)

Highly recommended for all dog lovers!

Josephine Ng, Retired

Biggest takeaway, EVERYTHING!

4.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Very interesting & inspiring!

Jane, Secretary

I enjoyed the workshop alot

5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

I enjoyed the workshop a lot because I learned so many things.

Debbie G Guillermo, Housemaid

It's wonderful to know natural ways to cure my dog or ourselves.

5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

It’s wonderful to know natural ways to cure my dog or ourselves. My biggest takeaway from the workshop will be the different herbs and cures for dogs.

Seng Honghui, Senior Executive

Interesting lessons

4.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

Interesting lessons.

Carmellia, Student

Learned how to stop my dogs from itching

5.0 rating
09 Apr 2019 (Tue)

I learned how to stop my dogs from the itch through food and spray.

Anonymous, Housewife

Thoroughly enjoyed the session!

5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

This is the first of the kind in Singapore. Very good tips are given during the class. Thoroughly enjoyed the session!
07-Apr-2019

Tracy Koh

Fun & Beneficial. Highly Recommended!

5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

Good trainer, lesson is fun and beneficial for us and our dogs. Highly recommended.
07-Apr-2019

Yeang Guodong

Wonderful

5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

It’s wonderful to know natural ways to cure my dog or ourselves.
07-Apr-2019

Seng Honghui, Senior Executive

I enjoyed the workshop a lot!

5.0 rating
07 Apr 2019 (Sun)

I enjoy the workshop a lot because I learned so many things.
07-Apr-2019

Debbie G. Guillermo, Housemaid

If you have attended this workshop and would like to leave a review, please fill up the form below and include your email address for verification