UPCOMING EVENTS
Click the Link for more dates

Grow Organic Vegetables Using Soil & Soil-Less Workshop! (SFC 👍)
01 Oct 2022 (Sat) Eng @ Toh Orchid
07 Oct 2022 (Fri) English
Link: Click Here!
03 Oct 2022 (Mon) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Grow Organic Culinary Herbs Workshop! (SFC 👍)
08 Oct 2022 (Sat) English
10 Oct 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here!
21 Oct 2022 (Fri) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Advanced Skills for Organic Edible Gardens Workshop! (SFC 👍)

15 Oct 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here!

Make Fruity Probiotic Drinks Workshop! (SFC 👍)
09 Oct 2022 (Sun) English
14 Oct 2022 (Fri) Eng @ Downtown East
08 Oct 2022 (Sat) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Food Fermentation Workshop!
29 Oct 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here! 
Cooking & Herbal Care for Dogs Workshop!
30 Oct 2022 (Sun) English 
Link: Click Here!
Creating All-Natural Herbal Soap, Shampoo & Spa Products Workshop!
22 Oct 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here! 

2 Hr Grow Your Own Microgreens Workshop!
To be Advised
Time: 2pm to 4pm & 7pm to 9pm
Link: Click Here!