UPCOMING EVENTS

 

Grow Organic Vegetables Using Soil & Soil-Less Workshop! (SFC 👍)
28 Jan 2022 (Fri) English
05 Feb 2022 (Sat) English
07 Feb 2022 (Mon) English
Link: Click Here!
11 Feb 2022 (Fri) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Grow Organic Culinary Herbs Workshop! (SFC 👍)
06 Feb 2022 (Sun) English
14 Feb 2022 (Mon) English
20 Feb 2022 (Sun) Eng@TohOrchids
Link: Click Here!
18 Feb 2022 (Fri) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Advanced Skills for Organic Edible Gardens Workshop! (SFC 👍)

20 Feb 2021 (Sun) English
Link: Click Here!

Make Fruity Probiotic Drinks Workshop! (SFC 👍)
24 Jan 2022 (Mon) English
04 Feb 2022 (Fri) English
19 Feb 2022 (Sat) English
28 Feb 2022 (Mon) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Food Fermentation Workshop!
08 Jan 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here! 
Cooking & Herbal Care for Dogs Workshop!
06 Nov 2021 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here!
Creating All-Natural Herbal Soap, Shampoo & Spa Products Workshop!
11 Dec 2021 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here! 

2 Hr Grow Your Own Microgreens Workshop!
08 Feb 2022 (Tue) English
Time: 2pm to 4pm & 7pm to 9pm
Link: Click Here!