UPCOMING EVENTS
Click the Link for more dates

Grow Organic Vegetables Using Soil & Soil-Less Workshop! (SFC 👍)
21 Aug 2022 (Sat) English
27 Aug 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here!
19 Aug 2022 (Fri) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Grow Organic Culinary Herbs Workshop! (SFC 👍)
20 Aug 2022 (Sat) English
26 Aug 2022 (Fri) English
03 Sep 2022 (Sat) Eng @ Downtown East
Link: Click Here!
22 Aug 2022 (Tue) Mandarin
Link: Click Here!
Advanced Skills for Organic Edible Gardens Workshop! (SFC 👍)

28 Aug 2022 (Sun) English
Link: Click Here!

Make Fruity Probiotic Drinks Workshop! (SFC 👍)
21 Aug 2022 (Sun) English
29 Aug 2022 (Mon) English
Link: Click Here!
Food Fermentation Workshop!
27 Aug 2022 (Sat) English
Link: Click Here! 
Cooking & Herbal Care for Dogs Workshop!
10 Sep 2022 (Sat) English @ Downtown East
Link: Click Here!
Creating All-Natural Herbal Soap, Shampoo & Spa Products Workshop!
03 Sep 2022 (Sun) English
Link: Click Here! 

2 Hr Grow Your Own Microgreens Workshop!
16 Aug 2022 (Tue) English
Time: 2pm to 4pm & 7pm to 9pm
Link: Click Here!